Radius: Off
km Set radius for geolocation


Perth is the capital and largest city of the Australian state of Western Australia. It is named after the city of Perth, Scotland and is the fourth-most populous city in Australia. Perth is divided into 30 local government areas and 250 suburbs, stretching from Two Rocks in the north to Singleton in the south, and east inland to The Lakes.


Perth has grown from its colonial origins to a modern thriving city, it has some of Australia’s best beaches within a few kilometres from the city centre at Cottesloe and Fremantle. Just a short Ferry ride away is Rottnest Island, the only place in the world you will be able to get up close and personal to a Quokka.
Explore more


Other Locations


You cannot copy content of this page